Signed up imgup.net users benefit from a number of features:
- Keep track of your uploads
Check your previous uploads and get their links.
- Create image albums
Categorize your images in image albums, which you can share with friends!
- Keep images forever
Images of not-signed-up users will be deleted 3 months after their last view. If you sign up, we will never delete your images (except for your want it).